Florida Association of College & Research Libraries logo
  • Home
  • News
  • FACRL 2023-24 Board Members begin new term

FACRL 2023-24 Board Members begin new term

23 May 2023 9:51 PM | FACRL Communications (Administrator)

As the academic year comes to a close across the state of Florida, we would like to give our thanks to all the FACRL Board members who will be rotating off their terms, while welcoming new board members for the coming year. 

Thank you to the following members of the Board for their years of service:

  • Elana Karshmer, President-elect, President, and Past-president
  • Rachel Cooke, outgoing FACRL President (current Past-president)
  • Valerie Boulos, Treasurer
  • Nancy Schuler, Communication Manager
  • Rachel Edford, Board Member At-Large (Central Zone)
  • Cindy Gruwell, Board Member At Large (Northern Zone)
  • Steven Wade, Board Member At-Large (Central Zone)

The 2023-34 FACRL Board includes:

  • Clarissa West-White, President (2022-25)
  • Nancy Schuler, President-Elect (2023-2026)
  • Rachel Cooke, Past-President (2021-2024)
  • Julie Hornick, Secretary (2022-2024)
  • Sarah J. Hammill, Treasurer (2023-26)
  • Rachel Tait, Communications Manager (2023-2025)
  • Ana Diamand (2023-2025)
  • John Reynolds (2022-24)
  • Diana Matthews (2022-24)
  • Lisa Campbell (2023-2025)
  • Janet Chan (2023-2025)
  • Lauri Rebar (2023-2025)
We look forward to the coming year and hope everyone has a restful summer. 

The Florida Association of College & Research Libraries (FACRL) is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Contact a Board member:

Mailing List (Join)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software