Look for the next opportunity to serve on the FACRL Board! FACRL strives to create a Board that represents all constituencies and regions. A call for nominations to serve on the Board goes out in early spring prior to the annual meeting of the Florida Library Association (FLA). The FACRL Board meets in person twice a year in conjunction with the FACRL Annual Fall Program and the FLA Annual Conference. Board meetings are open to all who wish to attend. Come join us!

Kim Copenhaver - 2017 President (2016-2019)
Reference, Instruction & Access Services Librarian
Eckerd College

Rebecca Donlan - President Elect (2017-2020)
Associate Director for Collection Management
Florida Gulf Coast University Library Services

Corinne Bishop, Ed.D. - 2017 Secretary (2016-2018)
Social Sciences & Graduate Outreach Librarian
Research & Information Services
University of Central Florida Libraries

Suzette Spencer - 2017 Treasurer (2017-2020)
Associate Dean, Libraries
Broward College

Jaime Goldman - 2017 Communications Manager (2017-2019)
Librarian III
Oceanographic Campus Library
Nova Southeastern University

Christina Will, Ph.D. - 2017 Past President (2015-2018)
Dean of Library Services
St. Johns River State College

Craig Amos (2016-2018)
Reference/Subject Specialist Librarian for Science and Technology
Alvin Sherman Library Research & Information Technology Center
Nova Southeastern University

Sarah DeVille (2016-2018)
Head Public Services, Canizaro Library
Ave Maria University

Michelle Demeter (2017-2019)
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Services
Florida State University

Alyssa Koclanes (2017-2019)
Technical Services, Serials & Instruction Librarian
Eckerd College

Scott Schmucker (2017-2019)
Assistant Director, E-Resources
Florida Academic Library Services Cooperative (FALSC)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software