Look for the next opportunity to serve on the FACRL Board! FACRL strives to create a Board that represents all constituencies and regions. A call for nominations to serve on the Board goes out in early spring prior to the annual meeting of the Florida Library Association (FLA). The FACRL Board meets in person twice a year in conjunction with the FACRL Annual Fall Program and the FLA Annual Conference. Board meetings are open to all who wish to attend. Come join us!

Kim Copenhaver - 2017 President (2016-2019)
Reference, Instruction & Access Services Librarian
Eckerd College
4200 54th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
727-864-7518
copenhka@eckerd.edu

Rebecca Donlan - President Elect (2017-2020)
Assistant Director for Collection Management
Florida Gulf Coast University Library Services
10501 FGCU Blvd. South
Ft. Myers, FL 33965-6501
239-590-7641
rdonlan@fgcu.edu

Corinne Bishop, Ed.D. - 2017 Secretary (2016-2018)
Social Sciences & Graduate Outreach Librarian
Research & Information Services
University of Central Florida Libraries
Orlando, FL 32816
407-823-2584
corinne.bishop@ucf.edu

Suzette Spencer - 2017 Treasurer (2017-2020)
Associate Dean, Libraries
Broward College
3501 Davie Road
Davie, FL 33314
954-201-6428
sspencer@broward.edu

Jaime Goldman - 2017 Communications Manager (2017-2019)
Librarian III
Oceanographic Campus Library
Nova Southeastern University
8000 North Ocean Drive
Dania Beach, FL 33004
954-262-3681
hjaime@nova.edu

Christina Will, Ph.D. - 2017 Past President (2015-2018)
Dean of Library Services
St. Johns River State College
5001 St. Johns Avenue
Palatka, FL  32177
386-312-4152
christinawill@sjrstate.edu


Craig Amos (2016-2018)
Reference/Subject Specialist Librarian for Science and Technology
Alvin Sherman Library
Research & Information Technology Center
Nova Southeastern University
3100 Ray Ferrero Jr. Blvd.
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33314
954-262-4580
camos@nova.edu

Sarah DeVille (2016-2018)
Head Public Services, Canizaro Library
Ave Maria University
5050 Ave Maria Blvd
Ave Maria, FL 34142
239-280-2422
sarah.deville@avemaria.edu

Michelle Demeter (2017-2019)
Assistant Director of Undergraduate Services
Florida State University
116 Honors Way
Tallahassee, FL 32306-2047
850-645-2707
mdemeter@fsu.edu

Alyssa Koclanes (2017-2019)
Technical Services, Serials & Instruction Librarian
Eckerd College
4200 54th Avenue South
St. Petersburg, FL 33711
727-864-8460
koclanan@eckerd.edu

Scott Schmucker (2017-2019)
Assistant Director, E-Resources
Florida Academic Library Services Cooperative (FALSC)
1753 West Paul Dirac Drive
Tallahassee, FL 32310
850-922-6044
sschmucker@flvc.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software